SERVICES
Periodontic Department
Endodontic Department
Orthodontic Department
Oral Surgery Department

INSURANCE PLANS

TESTIMONIALS

FINANCING

LOCATIONS

CONTACT US

TOUR OUR FACILITIES

 

NEW LOCATIONS

 
 
Use Email to Communicate with Us

To make your life more convenient, you can contact us via email for any of the following reasons:

  • If you are a new patient and would like to schedule an appointment with us
  • If you would like our office forms emailed to you so you can complete before your visit
  • If you would like to confirm or cancel and appointment
  • If you have a billing question about your account
  • If you would like us to initiate the transfer of your dental records
  • If you have an insurance question

Depending on the office that you would like to visit or in the event you are already established at one of our offices, please use the following applicable email address:

Princeton Office: princetonoffice@brighterdental.com

Robbinsville Office: robbinsvilleoffice@brighterdental.com

Clementon Office: clementonoffice@brighterdental.com

Montgomery Office: montgomeryoffice@brighterdental.com

Flemington Office: flemingtonoffice@brighterdental.com

Branchburg Office: branchburgoffice@brighterdental.com

Springfield Office: springfieldoffice@brighterdental.com

Accounting Department: accounting@brighterdental.com